Tour Dates


Juggling on a Motorbike Tour                                                                  SEPTEMBER

27th ROTHERHAM  Civic Theatre & Arts Centre www.rotherhamtheatres.co.uk 

28th LONDON   Leicester Square Theatre (***CHARITY SHOW**) www.leicestersquaretheatre.com

OCTOBER

4th BLACKPOOL Grand Theatre     www.blackpoolgrand.co.uk

5th ST. HELENS  Theatre Royal                  www.sthelenstheatreroyal.com

25th CHESTERFIELD  Winding Wheel www.chesterfieldtheatres.co.uk

26th SOUTHPORT  The Atkinson   www.theatkinson.co.uk

NOVEMBER

1st WAKEFIELD Theatre Royal  www.theatreroyalwakefield.co.uk

2nd BOLTON     Albert Halls  www.alberthalls-bolton.co.uk

8th CHESTER   Storyhouse   www.storyhouse.com

22nd BURNLEY   Mechanics Theatre  www.burnleymechanics.co.uk

29th HALIFAX Victoria Theatre   www.victoriatheatre.co.uk 

                                              2019

                                             January

24. New Brighton Floral Pavilion               www.floralpavilion.com                                0151 666 0000

                                              February

21. Stafford Gatehouse Theatre             www.staffordgatehousetheatre.co.uk        01785 619080  

28. Holmfirth Civic Hall                                  www.holmfirthcivichall.co.uk     01484 222452

                                               March

21. Malvern Forum Theatre      www.malvern-theatres.co.uk    01684 892277

                                                April

18. Grimsby Auditorium                               https://grimsbyauditorium.org.uk           01472 311300

                                                  May

16. Darlington Hippodrome                         www.darlingtonhippodrome.co.uk         01325 405405

                                                 June

6.   Newark Palace Theatre                          www.palacenewark.com             01636 655755

13. Barrow  The Forum                                  www.theforumbarrow.co.uk        01229 820000

 

 

 

   

Dave Spikey