Tour Dates


Juggling on a Motorbike Tour

 2018

JANUARY

18th Sheffield    Memorial Hall   www.sheffieldcityhall.co.uk                                                                      0114 278 9789

25th Durham     Gala Theatre    www.galadurham.co.uk                                                                          03000 266600

FEBRUARY

1st Buxton     Opera House    www.buxtonoperahouse.org.uk                                                                01298 72190

9th Wolverhampton Civic CANCELLED- ASBESTOS in BUILDING

15th Ilkley      King's Hall       www.bradford-theatres.co.uk                                                                  01274 432000

16th Leicester       Little Theatre   www.thelittletheatre.net                                                                         0116 255 1302

22nd Lancaster Grand            www.lancastergrand.co.uk                                                                       01524 64695

23rd Derby       Derby Theatre www.derbytheatre.co.uk                                                                         01332 593939

MARCH

1st Crewe Lyceum                 www.crewelyceum.co.uk                                                                         01270 368242

22nd York Barbican                www.yorkbarbican.co.uk                                                                         0844 854 2757

29th Newcastle Tyne Theatre and Opera House                                               www.tynetheatreandoperahouse.uk 0844 249 1000 

SEPTEMBER

27th ROTHERHAM  Civic Theatre & Arts Centre www.rotherhamtheatres.co.uk 

28th LONDON   Leicester Square Theatre (***CHARITY SHOW**) www.leicestersquaretheatre.com

OCTOBER

4th BLACKPOOL Grand Theatre     www.blackpoolgrand.co.uk

5th ST. HELENS  Theatre Royal      www.sthelenstheatreroyal.com

25th CHESTERFIELD  Winding Wheel www.chesterfieldtheatres.co.uk

26th SOUTHPORT  The Atkinson   www.theatkinson.co.uk

NOVEMBER

1st WAKEFIELD Theatre Royal  www.theatreroyalwakefield.co.uk

2nd BOLTON     Albert Halls  www.alberthalls-bolton.co.uk

8th CHESTER   Storyhouse   www.storyhouse.com

22nd BURNLEY   Mechanics Theatre  www.burnleymechanics.co.uk

29th HALIFAX Victoria Theatre   www.victoriatheatre.co.uk 

 

 

   

Dave Spikey